2009  Magic Alex’s Revenge (final instalment of novel trilogy)

2007  Straight – Novel (new edition) (illustrated by Greg O’Brien)

2002  Unlevel Crossings Novel published by Huia Publications (illustrated by Greg O’Brien)

2002  Te Moemoea o Te Rau Tau – Children’s Story

1999  Its All in the mind You Know

1997-1999  Gradual publication of chapters as ‘Work in Progress” of novel,   Unlevel Crossings

1997  Noa / Nothing I – Stories

1991  The Irish Annals of New Zealand – Historical Novel (adapted for the theatre by Simon O’Connor and performed inWellington in 2001)

1988  Hala e kolo ni mo ha lanu – Story for children translated into Tongan by Kahoa Corbett, illustrated by Lena Patience

1987  Out of It –Novel (illustrated by Greg O’Brien)

1984  Straight – Novel (illustrated by Greg O’Brien)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: