November sees the publication of Michael O’Leary’s new CD Livin’ ina Aucklan’, following on from Fences Fall, the 2011 CD of Michael’s lyrics set to music by local Kapiti Coast musicians.


Livin’ ina Aucklan’: songs of the city by Earl of Seacliff’s Lonely Hearts Club Band

Title: Livin’ ina Aucklan’

Artist: Earl of Seacliff’s Lonely Hearts Club Band [Michael O’Leary et al]

Price: $20.00

Format: CD

Publication: November 2015

Publisher: ESAW Sounds Division

Distributor: PowerTool Records, Auckland


About the CD

The CD includes Michael O’Leary’s Auckland poems of the city, set to music by a number of musicians/collaborators: Brian Romeril, Gilbert Haisman, Sean O’Leary, Al Whitham, Hilda Prasad, and others.