Michael O’Leary’s new ebooks now available from Smashwords

October 10, 2013

Michael O’Leary is pleased to announce the republication of his fiction books on the international Smashwords epublication site.

Click on these links to the Smashwords site, and Michael O’Leary’s fiction ebooks:

Straight: Dreamlander Express trilogy: Book 1


Unlevel Crossings: Dreamlander Express trilogy: Book 2


Magic Alex’s Revenge: Dreamlander Express trilogy: Book 3


Out of It: A Novel Cricket Novel


The Irish Annals of New Zealand: Novella


Before and After: Stories and Poems



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: